https://www.schmitten.ch/de/portrait/wirtschaft/firmenverzeichnis/welcome.php
14.06.2024 07:54:00


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
ABT Baumeyer & Partner AG 026 496 32 18 abtbbaumeyer@bluewin.ch
ambia Kommunikation - Coaching 079 206 21 61 ambia@bluewin.ch
Apotheke Schmitten AG 026 497 51 51 apotheke-schmitten@ovan.ch
arcasa Immobilien 026 496 12 12 johann.pfister@arcasa.ch
Architekturbüro 026 496 14 72 atelier.corpataux@gmail.com
Architekturbüro 026 496 29 66 info@atelier-schafer.ch
Arztpraxis am Bager 026 496 33 33  
Augenarzt 026 496 07 70  
AUTO - SCHMITTEN GmbH 079 277 32 31 info@autoschmitten.ch
Auto Niederhäuser AG 026 496 21 38 info@auto-niederhaeuser.ch
AZ architektur + baumanagement GmbH 079 342 87 61  
Baggerbetrieb 026 496 16 61  
Baggerbetrieb - Fuhrhalterei e.schaller@bluemail.ch
Beratung & Coaching systemisch 026 496 19 36 hubert@schneuwly.info
Berthold Transporte GmbH  
Big Pet AG 026 496 11 82 info@big-pet.ch
Binz Schreinerei AG 026 496 06 16 info@binzschreinerei.ch
BK Geoservice AG 026 496 35 15 schmitten@bkgeoservice.ch
Blumengeschäft Bernaflor 026 496 33 36 bernaflor@bluewin.ch
BM Vision GmbH 076 250 91 11 info@bm-vision.ch
Bodenbeläge 026 496 41 09  
BOS Bürotechnik-Organisation-Service 031 388 44 88 bos@bos-bern.ch
Boschung Küchen AG 026 497 50 00 info@boschungag.ch
BVA Vintage Aviation GmbH 026 496 13 52 tigermoth@bluewin.ch
C-Line Design 026 496 22 16  
Carrosserie-Malerei 026 496 32 52 hayozcar@bluewin.ch
Ch. Berthold AG 026 496 16 87 chbertholdag@bluewin.ch
Cibo Sano Naturkost 026 436 22 22 info@cibosano-naturkost.ch
Clientis Sparkasse Sense 026 494 58 20 info@sks.clientis.ch
Coiffeur Sandra 079 660 86 04  
Coiffure & Kosmetik Laura GmbH 026 496 09 90  
Coiffure d'Häärlidiebe 026 496 12 73 info@haerlidiebe.ch
Coop 026 404 50 20  
creaktiv AG Möbel-Schreinerei 026 496 00 90 info@creaktivag.ch
Daniele Chiappetta AG 079 415 79 16 info@chiappetta-ag.ch
Denner AG / Verteilzentrale 026 497 50 20 urs.blaser@denner.ch
Dionys Dietrich Fahrzeugelektrik 026 496 20 10  
Dream Nails and Cosmetics 079 651 07 87  
Drollinger Technologies GmbH 032 512 31 03  
Eltschinger Spezialtiefbau GmbH 079 452 51 32 yeltschinger@gmx.ch
Entspannungswelten 079 636 09 49 martin-tschopp@bluewin.ch
Ernst Schöpfer AG 026 496 12 71 auto@schoepferag.ch
EVENT TEAM GmbH 026 422 33 44  
Fabromont AG 026 497 88 11  
Fibor AG 026 481 47 86 info@fibor.ch
Franz Hayoz AG 026 496 33 57 service@hayoz-lueftung.ch
Freefusing Glasfusing-Atelier 076 572 36 92 mail@freefusing.ch
Fristone AG 026 534 34 95 info@fristone.ch
Garage Baeriswyl AG 026 496 12 37 info@mazda-baeriswyl.ch
Garage Julmy 026 496 18 93 info@garage-julmy.ch
Heitec A. Jerney & Co 026 496 33 26  
IK Kinesiologie 079 811 88 55 kinesiologiekaeser@hotmail.com
IMMO 43 GmbH  
Immobilien und Finanzberatung 026 497 90 75  
innomet 031 747 63 40 info@innomet.ch
Intagos IT-Consulting GmbH  
Jörg & Co. Metallbau AG 026 497 55 10 joergmetallbau@bluewin.ch
Käserei Lanthen 026 496 42 40 markus.sturny@bluewin.ch
Kantine Asia Voly - Catering Restaurant 078 891 88 55 bernvoly@gmail.com
Kippertransporte und Kiesausbeutung 079 634 44 42 roger.siffert@bluewin.ch
La Bellaposa - Fusspflege, Maniküre & Kosmetik 079 320 21 03 praxis@labellaposa.ch
Lauri Ramaj AG 0264979570 lauri.ramaj@futuro.partners
Lehmann AG 026 496 11 48 lehmannag@bluewin.ch
Malerei Schaller AG 0317421010 info@malereischaller.ch
Marcel Boschung AG 026 497 85 85  
Matrix Fachfusspflege Christa Schafer 079 562 27 90  
mazza import & export GmbH 079 245 36 64 info@mazza.ch
MB Indoor Sport AG 026 497 91 97 schmitten@stockschlag.ch
Oeko-Isol AG 026 496 31 90  
Papillon Papeterie und Modeboutique 026 496 01 01  
Patrik Poffet GmbH 026 496 00 26  
Pavatec GmbH info@pavatec.ch
PEGA Immobilien AG 026 496 19 19 pega@rega-sense.ch
Pega-Druck Gauch P. 026 496 19 19 pega@rega-sense.ch
petz industries AG 026 497 95 05 pi-switzerland@hispeed.ch
Pflegeheim Sonnmatt 026 497 80 80 info@stwolfgang.ch
Physio MiCo 0791304020 info@physio-mico.ch
Physio- und integrierende Körpertherapien 026 496 19 36 physio.schneuwly@bluewin.ch
Physiotherapie Aebischer 026 496 24 26 physio.aebischer@bluewin.ch
PIXON 026 496 38 63 grafik@pixon.ch
Pizzeria Cardinal 078 222 47 17 burcu.gokkan@gmail.com
Pontacol AG 026 497 81 80 info@pontacol.com
Post Filiale Schmitten 0848 888 888  
PRONAT Conseils SA 026 497 91 30  
Prozesskommunikation - Coaching & Mediation 079 636 09 49 martin-tschopp@bluewin.ch
QRS GmbH 079 595 71 56 roger.strebel@quantumrs.ch
Raiffeisenbank Sensetal 031 919 12 12 sensetal@raiffeisen.ch
rb-TAX GmbH  
Reber Haustechnik GmbH 026 496 18 32 info@reberht.ch
Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Schmitten 026 497 97 90 office@kreuz-schmitten.ch
Restaurant Sternen 026 496 11 05  
Riedo Coiffure 026 496 17 57 mail@riedocoiffure.ch
Royal Pizzeria 026 322 63 63  
RSD Schmitten 079 435 14 87 rsdcardesign@bluewin.ch
rsp verwaltungen ag  
Russo & Moreira Reinigungsunternehmen 026 496 33 35 russo.moreira@bluewin.ch
Ruth's Coiffeurstube 026 496 32 10  
Sanitäre Installationen Robert Schaller 026 496 14 07  
Sascha Berthold Transport AG 026 496 38 00 info@sascha-berthold.ch
Schöpfer Landtechnik AG 026 496 32 71 info@schoepfer-landtechnik.ch
Schumacher AG 026 497 82 00 info@schumacherag.ch
Schwimmbadbau 026 496 31 31  
Sportello 026 496 20 20 sportello@bluewin.ch
Stadelmann GmbH 026 496 02 20 info@stadelmann-gmbh.ch
STEMA GmbH Bagger & Holzereiarbeiten 079 587 18 20 info@stemagmbh.ch
Stiftung applico 026 496 05 40 leitung@applico.ch
Stiftung ssb 026 497 56 56 ssb@stiftung-ssb.ch
Stritt AG 026 496 13 85 stritt.ag@bluewin.ch
Studio Top in Form 026 496 27 33  
Ueltschi Solutions Treuhand & Unternehmensberatung 026 497 93 93 solutions@ueltschi.ch
Uhren + Bijouterie Nussio GmbH 026 496 23 77  
variotechnik ag 026 497 55 55 variotechnik@variotechnik.ch
Viehhandel 026 496 36 42  
Virona holding SA 026 497 93 93  
Voegeli GmbH 026 496 13 17 info@voegeligmbh.ch
Vonlanthen Holzbau AG 026 496 11 77 info@vonlanthenholzbau.ch
Widap AG 026 497 50 60 info@widap.ch
Wohlfühloase 079 705 91 77 info@wohl-fuehl-oase.ch
wpbaumanagement GmbH 031 384 00 05 info@wpbaumanagement.ch
XCX-FIT.ch 026 496 27 27 info@xcx-fit.ch
Zagidrön Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH 026 492 07 67 office@zagidroen.ch
Zahnarzt Markus Tscheu 026 496 44 66  
Zentrum Schmitten GmbH 026 496 07 03  
Zosso GmbH, Malergeschäft 026 496 10 39 malerei@3185.ch
Zumwald Bauunternehmung AG 026 496 00 40 info@zumwald.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen